OMI Group Steering Committee

Steering Committee


Carmen Becerril Martínez

Directorate of Corporate Management and Planning

María del Coriseo González-Izquierdo Revilla

Directorate of Technology, Innovation and New Developments

Pedro Basagoiti Satrústegui

Directorate of Institutional Relations and Marketing

Rafael Gómez-Elvira González

Directorate of Spot Market Operations

Yolanda Cuéllar Salinas

Directorate of Market Monitoring

Juan Bogas Gálvez

Directorate of Settlements

Eugenio Malillos Torán

Directorate of Operations OMIClear

Pablo Villaplana Conde